ADMISSIONS ENQUIRY
ADMISSIONS ENQUIRY

School Calendar


School Day Timings
Foundation Stage 8am – 2pm
Year 1 – Year 5 8am – 4pm
Registration from 07.40 till 08.00 daily

Term Dates


2018-19 Academic Calendar
Term One
Sunday 2nd September Term 1 begins for all pupils
Tuesday 11th September Hijri New Year’s Day* (to be confirmed)
Thursday 18th October Professional Development Day (Pupils not in school)
Sunday 21st October – Thursday 25th October Half Term Break
Tuesday 20th November Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday* (to be confirmed)
Friday 30th November Martyrs’ Day* (to be confirmed)
Sunday 2nd December UAE National Day* (to be confirmed)
Thursday 13th December Term 1 ends

 

Term Two
Sunday 6th January Term 2 begins for all students
Sunday 27th January Professional Development Day (Pupils not in school)
Sunday 17th February  –  Thursday 21st February Half Term Break
Thursday 28nd March Term 2 ends for all pupils

 

Term Three
Sunday 14th April Term 3 begins for all pupils
Monday 6th May Ramadan begins* (to be confirmed)
Tuesday 4th June  –  Thursday 6th June Eid al Fitr* (to be confirmed)
Sunday 9th June Professional Development Day (Pupils not in school)
Thursday 4th July Term 3 ends for all pupils